Decision details

Membership for 2022/23

Decision status: Recommendations Approved

Is Key decision?: No

Is subject to call in?: No


That the membership of the Bus Services Sub Committee for the forthcoming municipal year be noted as below –




Councillor Tracey Rawlins

Manchester City Council

Councillor George Hulme

Oldham Council

Councillor Phil Burke

Rochdale Council

Councillor Roger Jones

Salford Council

Councillor David Meller

Stockport MBC

Councillor Warren Bray

Tameside MBC

Councillor Mark Aldred

Wigan Council

Councillor John Vickers

Wigan Council

Councillor Jo Lancaster

Bury Council

Councillor Linda Blackburn

Trafford Council

Councillor Howard Sykes

Oldham Council


Publication date: 11/10/2022

Date of decision: 07/10/2022

Decided at meeting: 07/10/2022 - Greater Manchester Transport Committee