Decision details


Decision Maker: Greater Manchester Transport Committee, Greater Manchester Transport Committee- Metrolink & Rail Sub-Committee

Decision status: Recommendations approved

Is Key decision?: No

Is subject to call in?: No


Apologies were received from, Councillors: Mohammed Ayub (Bolton), Damian Bailey (Salford), Naeem Hassan (Manchester), Dzidra Noor (Manchester), Eamonn O’Brien (Bury) and Kevin Peel (Bury).

Publication date: 07/03/2023

Date of decision: 03/03/2023

Decided at meeting: 03/03/2023 - Greater Manchester Transport Committee