Mailing list

Greater Manchester Combined Authority Standards Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
City Mayor Paul Dennett, c/o Salford City Council, Salford Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 5FJ
Councillor David Greenhalgh, c/o Bolton Council, Bolton Town Hall, Victoria Square, Bolton, BL1 1RU
Nicole Jackson, (Address not supplied)
Geoff Linnell, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Andrew Western, c/o Trafford Council, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, M32 0TH
Councillor Elise Wilson, c/o Stockport Council, Fred Perry House, Edward Street, Stockport, SK1 3UR
Councillor Brenda Warrington, c/o Tameside MBC, Tameside One, PO Box 317, Ashton under Lyne, OL6 6GS