Mailing list

Greater Manchester Economy, Business Growth and Skills Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Barry Brotherton, C/O Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , , barry.brotherton@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Samantha Connor, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Susan Haworth, C/O Labour Members Room, Bolton Town Hall, , , BL1 1RU, , , susan.haworth@bolton.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Holly, C/O Governance Support, Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , , michael.holly@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Homer, C/O Members Services, Tameside MBC, PO Box 317, Ashton-Under-Lyne, OL6 0GS, , , stephen.homer@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor George Hulme, C/O Members Services, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL16 1XU, , , George.Hulme@oldham.gov.uk
Councillor Jim King, C/O Members Services, Salford Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 5DA, , , councillor.king@salford.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Meredith, C/O Governance Support, Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , , Daniel.meredith@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Rigby, C/O Members Services, Wigan Town Hall, Library Street, Wigan, WN1 1YN, , , c.rigby@wigan.gov.uk
Councillor Becky Senior, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Basat Sheikh, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Kerry Waters, C/O Stockport Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, , SK1 3XE, , , cllr.kerry.waters@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Whitby, C/O Democratic Services, Town Hall, Bury, , BL9 0SW, , , m.whitby@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Winstanley, C/O Members Services, Wigan Town Hall, Library Street, Wigan, WN1 1YN, , , Michael.Winstanley@wigan.gov.uk