Mailing list

Greater Manchester Audit Committee 2021/22

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Grenville Page, (Address not supplied)
Susan Webster, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Colin McLaren, C/O Members Services, Oldham Council, Civic Centre, West Street, OL1 1UT
Councillor Sarah Russell, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Mary Whitby, C/O Democratic Services, Town Hall, Bury, , BL9 0SW, , ,
Councillor Chris Boyes, (Address not supplied)
Gwyn Griffiths, (Address not supplied)
Catherine Scivier, (Address not supplied)