Mailing list

Greater Manchester Corporate Issues & Reform Overview and Scrutiny Committee 2020/21

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Paula Appleby, Members' Service Office, Manchester City Council, PO Bos 532, Manchester, M60 2LA, 0161 234 3235, 07908 777 691, cllr.p.appleby@manchester.gov.uk
Councillor Tanya Burch, C/O Members Services, Salford Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 5DA, , , councillor.burch@salford.gov.uk
GM Mayor Andy Burnham, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Karina Carter, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Beverley Fletcher
Councillor Chris Goodwin, C/O Members Services, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UT, , , chris.goodwin@oldham.gov.uk
Councillor David Jolley, C/O Members Services, Salford Civic Centre, Chorley Road, Swinton, M27 5DA, , , councillor.Jolley@salford.gov.uk
Councillor John Leech, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Joanne Marshall, C/O Cabinet Office, Wigan Town Hall, Library Street, Wigan, WN1 1YN
Councillor John McGahan, C/O Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, , SK1 3XE, , , cllr.john.mcgahan@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Colin McLaren, C/O Members Services, Oldham Council, Civic Centre, West Street, OL1 1UT
Councillor Dave Morgan, C/O Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , , dave.morgan@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Kallum Nolan, C/O Governance Support, Number One Riverside, Smith Street, Rochdale, OL16 1XU, , , kallum.nolan@rochdale.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Pickstone, Democratic Services, Town Hall, Bury, , BL9 0SW, , , t.d.pickstone@bury.gov.uk
Councillor Dena Ryness, C/O Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, , SK1 3XE, , , cllr.dena.ryness@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Teresa Smith, C/O Members Services, Tameside MBC, PO Box 317, Ashton-Under-Lyne, OL6 0GS, , , teresa.smith@tameside.gov.uk