Mailing list

AGMA Statutory Functions Committee 2020/21

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Norman Briggs, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Kate Butler, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Stephen Coen, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Janet Emsley, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Leanne Feeley, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Bernard Stone, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Jane Black, Bury Council, Town Hall, Knowsley Street, Bury, BL9 0SW, 061 773 3744, ,
Councillor Elizabeth Patel
Councillor Paul Prescott
Councillor David Greenhalgh, c/o Bolton Council, Bolton Town Hall, Victoria Square, Bolton, BL1 1RU
Councillor Hilary Fairclough, (Address not supplied)