Mailing list

Greater Manchester Green City Region Partnership 2020/21

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Patrick Allcorn, (Address not supplied)
Hisham Elkadi, (Address not supplied)
Chris Matthews, (Address not supplied)
Roger Milburn, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Alan Quinn, 50 Whittaker Lane, Bury, M25 1FX, , , , 0161 798 8209, ,
Lee Rawlinson, (Address not supplied)
Anne Selby, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Angeliki Stogia, C/O Executive Member's Office, Manchester City Council, Manchester, , M2 5DB
Councillor Andrew Western, c/o Trafford Council, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, M32 0TH
Louise Blythe, (Address not supplied)
Kristina Poole, (Address not supplied)
Peter Emery, (Address not supplied)
Phil Korbel, (Address not supplied)
Nalin Thakkar, (Address not supplied)
Andy Gibson, (Address not supplied)
Bernard Magee, (Address not supplied)
Carly McLachlan, (Address not supplied)
Sarah Price, (Address not supplied)
Angela Mae Minas, (Address not supplied)
Kerry Bond, (Address not supplied)
Sheona Southern, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Mike McCusker, (Address not supplied)