Contact details

Greater Manchester Economy, Business Growth and Skills Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Barry Brotherton (Committee Member)

C/O Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

Download Councillor Barry Brotherton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Brotherton contact details as a CSV file

barry.brotherton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Connor (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Susan Haworth (Committee Member)

C/O Labour Members Room
Bolton Town Hall
BL1 1RU

Download Councillor Susan Haworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Haworth contact details as a CSV file

susan.haworth@bolton.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Holly (Chair)

C/O Governance Support
Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

Download Councillor Michael Holly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Holly contact details as a CSV file

michael.holly@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Homer (Committee Member)

C/O Members Services
Tameside MBC
PO Box 317
Ashton-Under-Lyne
OL6 0GS

Download Councillor Stephen Homer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Homer contact details as a CSV file

stephen.homer@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor George Hulme (Committee Member)

C/O Members Services
Level 3 Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL16 1XU

Download Councillor George Hulme contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Hulme contact details as a CSV file

George.Hulme@oldham.gov.uk

Councillor Jim King (Committee Member)

C/O Members Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

Download Councillor Jim King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim King contact details as a CSV file

councillor.king@salford.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Meredith (Committee Member)

C/O Governance Support
Number One Riverside
Smith Street
Rochdale
OL16 1XU

Download Councillor Daniel Meredith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Meredith contact details as a CSV file

Daniel.meredith@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Rigby (Committee Member)

C/O Members Services
Wigan Town Hall
Library Street
Wigan
WN1 1YN

Download Councillor Charles Rigby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Rigby contact details as a CSV file

c.rigby@wigan.gov.uk

Councillor Becky Senior (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Basat Sheikh (Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Kerry Waters (Committee Member)

C/O Stockport Town Hall
Edward Street
Stockport
SK1 3XE

Download Councillor Kerry Waters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kerry Waters contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kerry.waters@stockport.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Whitby (Committee Member)

C/O Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bury
BL9 0SW

Download Councillor Mary Whitby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Whitby contact details as a CSV file

m.whitby@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Winstanley (Committee Member)

C/O Members Services
Wigan Town Hall
Library Street
Wigan
WN1 1YN

Download Councillor Michael Winstanley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Winstanley contact details as a CSV file

Michael.Winstanley@wigan.gov.uk